Pink Jeep Tours Las Vegas Reviews

If you’re considering taking a fun and memorable tour of a lifetime with us but you are still on the fence, please check out what our past customers have been saying.  We’ve provided you with several different Pink Jeep Tours Las Vegas Reviews to gauge our customer feedback and judge yourself.

Las Vegas Pink Jeep Tours Reviews
★★★★★
Michelle, 21 Apr 2017
Kelly was the best tour guide ever! He is very genuine and provided lots of info and was a eager photographer, we really enjoyed hanging out with him!
★★★★★
Lisa, 14 Apr 2017
Loved the small group of the tour. Made it easy to pace the group. Bill was knowledgeable and personable. Seems to love the location and his job.
★★★★★
Roderick, 14 Apr 2017
Bill brought local knowledge and fun to the trip revealing useful information which lead to a wonderful holiday Thanks Bill Keep up the good work > It was a pleasure Rod and Sylvia Ewdards
★★★★★
Niels, 13 Apr 2017
My favourite so far. I have toured in several countries and your operation and Bill Sterling were exceptional Niels and Lin Ladysmith, BC Canada
★★★★★
Christie, 12 Apr 2017
Amazing, Fotis was awesome and really looked after all of us. He had loads of knowledge and was very friendly and relaxed. We had a great time and will be asking for Fotis when we visit in the future!!!
★★★★★
Christe, 12 Apr 2017
We had a great time on the tour and Fotis was so friendly and knowledgeable. He made sure we were informed of all the history of the Dam. He also had water just in time to keep us hydrated. He made sure we had time to take pictures and make the most of our tour without rushing us.
★★★★★
Bonnie, 11 Apr 2017
Our tour guides name was Ted Riley, it was not listed. The tour was excellent, it was super nice that Ted took our pictures at all the points of interest. The pictures Ted took I will be able to frame. He was an excellent guide, knowledgeable about every aspect of the the canyon.
★★★★★
Arin, 10 Apr 2017
The tour was great as was Kelly.
★★★★
Paul, 09 Apr 2017
Fun and informative
★★★★★
Jose, 09 Apr 2017
Excellent tour. The key was Kelly who was informative, friendly, knowledgeable and fun. We really enjoyed the tour and learned so much. Except for the Celine Dion concert, this was the highlight of our first vacation in Las Vegas.
★★★★★
Andrea, 28 Mar 2017
Since arrival we treated with attention and a smile. Our tour guide, Duff Burns, was great!! He was filled with an adventurous spirit, is well informed of the history, geology and key aspects of the park and the canyon. I believe he is an asset to the company and the Grand Canyon itself. The grandeur of the Canyon definitely leaves a mark in ones life. When I go back to explore its secrets, I will definitely consider Pink Jeep Tours as my number one choice.
★★★★★
David, 27 Mar 2017
Excellent tour with an excellent guide.
★★★★★
Bruce, 26 Mar 2017
The tour and guide wre outstanding. Thanks Fotis for a fun adventure filled, informative day. This was our secon tour with Pink Jerp ĺused Pink Jerp on Sedona) and once again they exceeded expwctations.
★★★★★
Stephanie, 25 Mar 2017
Kelly was great- he provided information not only about Red Rock Canyon but also about Las Vegas. Our Red Rock Canyon Tour was ourfavorite part of our trip!
★★★★★
Scott, 25 Mar 2017
Great informative tour.
★★★★★
Steven, 22 Mar 2017
One word FANTASTIC!!!
★★★★★
russell, 17 Mar 2017
I thought it was really good, our guidewas very frienldly and knowledgeable,and gave us flexibility to do what we wanted to do in our own time. I really appreciated that - some tours just herd you around like sheep and you don't have the time you want at each place, but F allowed us to choose (roughly) if we wanted more or less time at a certain place, which was excellent. He also took pictures for us, and was amazingly helpful throughout. He made the tour. I don't normally...
★★★★★
LInda, 04 Mar 2017
The highlight of our vacation. Andrew DeCrocker was great with his unending knowledge, light heartiness, keeping us on schedule and quizzing us. Also a great picture taker.
★★★★★
michael, 02 Mar 2017
the tour was phenomenal! we will definitely be back to explore the lower regions as well as white water rafting. it has opened up a whole new world for me and my family. our guide was Rich Granberg and he was so passionate, fun, full of information and history. truly loves what he does. we will be back for more exploring.
★★★★★
Kim, 02 Mar 2017
Been twice to red rock both on pink jeep and will probably do it again in the future you always see different things and the memories are always there
★★★★★

Powered by Customerville - Disclosure
Pink Jeep Las Vegas Reviews are everywhere including facebook, Yelp, TripAdvisor, and more.  Please consider that TripAdvisor, Yelp, and Merchant Circle are impartial review collection websites.  People post positive and negative feedback based on their tour experiences.  Pink Jeep Tours has been providing quality tours for over 50 years.

We operate in four locations and proudly serve the Southwest as a leader in the ground tour experience. Pink Jeep Tours has the largest luxury off-road tour fleet in North America. Our tour guides receive training other tour operators don’t provide. We want you to have the best guided tour experience ever and we believe it shows in what our customers have to say about us.